Connecting Services
This is the future: Connecting people and processes.

iHaus Smart Living Services

Take the next step with us. By connecting people and Smart Technology, we enable you to develop future-oriented business models. Together we plan the services for the customer needs of tomorrow.

These projects show you the potential of combining services with Smart Living Technology.

PROJECT: ASSISTANCE SYSTEM SMART LIVING

iHaus Technology provides an innovative service that allows people to stay longer in their own homes.

In regards to the digitalisation of Ambient Assisted Living
(AAL), iHaus as a Smart Living expert offers important, future-oriented advantages. Thanks to the innovative Smart Living Technology, health care is taken to a whole new level: Elderly people maintain their independence and can live longer in the privacy of their own homes.

iHaus, as technology partner of the German Red Cross (DRK), develops their services and offers. “My Henry” was created in the joint project Assistance System Smart Living (ASL) and alerts a chain of helpers via voice command. iHaus is in charge of the digital part of the project including the development, delivery and operation of the platform. You can also benefit from our technology.

Discover the possibilities of “My Henry”.

PROJECT: Smart City Munich

iHaus turns the services of an entire city into Smart Living Services.

iHaus, together with Stadtwerke München (SWM), makes innovative Smart Living services available to all Munich residents. SWM offers access to a wide range of digital city services to more than 800,000 users via M-Login.

The iHaus App as part of M-Login integrates the city’s services into Smart Living systems. In future, the app will provide information about power consumption in real time, the position of a car and whether the S-Bahn and U-Bahn are delayed. This information can be used for controlling Smart Living systems.

iHaus is an important touchpoint for partners especially when tapping into new target groups. Project developers, architects, smart hardware manufacturers and many other industries can offer future smart services to their end consumers through iHaus.

Would you also like to become an iHaus partner, discover the opportunities offered by our Smart Living Technologies and use them for your business?

Get in touch with us!

PROJECT: SMART GRID COOPERATION

iHaus provides sustainable energy distribution and transparency in the smart grid with smart energy management.

Due to its smart connections, iHaus provides the perfect basis for further development of smart grids, in which all components communicate within the power grid. This enables new possibilities in the areas of smart metering and battery storage technology and even for the use of regenerative energy sources.

iHaus developed an intelligent energy management concept for private households together with the Technical University of Munich.

Develop new business models for your services with iHaus.

What service providers for buildings will require tomorrow, we already have today.

According to EED, from 2022 onwards the consumption data on heating costs, water and smoke detectors needs to be available in real time. The iHaus Smart Living Technology already offers a comprehensive platform for transmitting measurement data via remote reading in real time.

A cooperation with iHaus saves you development time and costs.
Ultimately, it is the integration of consumption data into the iHaus ecosystem that makes using the platform attractive to users. Thus, iHaus becomes a valuable touchpoint for your users.

Integration of your services into the iHaus Smart Living ecosystem.

iHaus offers content providers and suppliers of consumables direct access to customers, which leads to new service possibilities. iHaus acts as a touchpoint for customers and keeps you up to date with their potential needs and user behaviour.

By doing so, you can target relevant offers at specific target groups at any given time – from dishwasher tabs and window rubbers to magazine subscriptions and energy services.

iHaus Smart Living Services: More options for all industries

Whether you want to break new ground in retail, trade, insurance, delivery service or in another industry – we are happy to inform you about the multitude of service options you can offer via iHaus.

Get more information on further options regarding iHaus connectivity

Connecting Services
Das hat Zukunft: die Vernetzung von Menschen und Prozessen.

iHaus Smart Living Services

Gehen Sie mit uns den nächsten Schritt. Mit innovativen Smart Living Services ermöglichen wir Ihnen die Entwicklung von zukunftsweisenden Geschäftsmodellen durch die Verbindung von Menschen mit smarter Technologie.Gemeinsam mit Ihnen planen wir die Services für Kundenbedürfnisse von morgen. 

Diese Projekte zeigen Ihnen, welches Potential in der Verbindung von Services und Smart Living Technologie steckt.

PROJECT: ASSISTENZSYSTEM SMART LIVING

iHaus Technologie ermöglicht einen innovativen Service, der Menschen länger in ihrem Zuhause leben lässt.

Im Bereich der Digitalisierung des Ambient Assisted Living
(AAL) bietet iHaus als Smart Living Experte entscheidende zukunftsweisende Vorteile. Denn dank der innovativen Smart Living Technologie wird die Gesundheitsversorgung auf ein völlig neues Level gehoben: Ältere Menschen bewahren sich ihre Selbstständigkeit und können dadurch länger in den eigenen vier Wänden wohnen.

iHaus entwickelt als Technologiepartner die Dienste und Angebote des Deutschen Roten Kreuzes (DRK) weiter. Im Gemeinschaftsprojekt Assistenzsystem Smart Living (ASL) entstand „Mein Henry“, um die Helferkette auch via Sprachbefehl auslösen zu können. Den digitalen Teil des Smart Living Services übernimmt iHaus mit Entwicklung, Lieferung und Betrieb der Plattform. Profitieren auch Sie von unserer Technologie.

PROJECT: Smart City Munich

iHaus macht die Services einer ganzen Stadt zu Smart Living Dienstleistungen.

iHaus macht innovative Smart-Living-Services für alle MünchnerInnen gemeinsam mit den Stadtwerken München (SWM) zugänglich. Über M-Login bieten die SWM inzwischen mehr als 800.000 NutzerInnen den Zugang zu vielen digitalen Serviceangeboten rund um die Stadt.

Die iHaus App als Teil von M-Login erlaubt es die Services der Stadt in Smart Living Systeme zu integrieren. Zukünftig informiert die App zum Beispiel über Stromverbrauch in Echtzeit, den Standpunkt des Autos und ob sich S-oder U-Bahnen verspäten. Diese Informationen können anschließend für die Steuerung von Smart Living Systemen genutzt werden.

iHaus wird für Partner dadurch zu einem wichtigen Touchpoint, um neue Zielgruppen zu erschließen. Projektentwickler, Architekten, Hersteller smarter Hardware und viele weitere Branchen können ihren Endverbrauchern mit iHaus die Smart Living Dienstleistungen der Zukunft anbieten.

Sie wollen auch iHaus Partner werden, die Chancen unserer Smart Living Technologien entdecken und für Ihr Business weiter nutzen?

Dann vernetzen Sie sich mit uns!

PROJECT: SMART GRID COOPERATION

iHaus sorgt mit smartem Energiemanagement für nachhaltige Energieverteilung und Transparenz im Smart Grid.

iHaus liefert mit seinen intelligenten Vernetzungsmöglichkeiten die perfekte Grundlage zur Weiterentwicklung von Smart Grids, bei denen alle Komponenten innerhalb des Stromnetzes kommunizieren. Dabei ergeben sich im Bereich Smart Metering, Batteriespeichertechnik und der Nutzung regenerativer Energiequellen völlig neue Möglichkeiten für Smart Living Services.

Gemeinsam mit der Technischen Universität München entwickelte iHaus ein intelligentes Energiemanagement-Konzept für Privathaushalte.

Entwickeln Sie mit iHaus neue Geschäftsmodelle für Ihre Services.

Daten für Smart Living Services, die Messdienstleister morgen brauchen, haben wir heute schon.

Ab 2022 müssen laut EED Verbrauchsdaten zu Heizkosten, Wärme, Wasser oder Rauchmelder in Echtzeit abgelesen werden. Die iHaus Smart-Living-Technologie bietet schon jetzt eine umfassende Plattform, sodass Messdaten über Fernablesung in Echtzeit übermittelt werden können.

Eine Kooperation mit iHaus erspart Ihnen lange Entwicklungszeiten und -kosten.
Erst die Integration der Verbrauchsdaten in das iHaus Ökosystem macht die Nutzung der Smart Living Services für die User attraktiv. Dadurch wird iHaus für Sie zu einem wertvollen Touchpoint zu Ihrem Nutzer.

Einbindung Ihrer Services in das iHaus Smart-Living-Ökosystem

iHaus bietet Content-Anbietern und Verbrauchsmittel-Lieferanten einen direkten Kundenzugang, aus dem sich völlig neue Möglichkeiten für Smart Living Dienstleistungen ergeben. Dabei fungiert iHaus als Touchpoint zum Kunden und hält Sie über dessen potentiellen Bedarf und Nutzerverhalten auf dem Laufenden.

Dadurch können Sie relevante Angebote jederzeit zielgruppenspezifisch aussteuern – von Spültabs über Fenstergummis bis hin zu Zeitschriften-Abos und Energiedienstleistungen.

iHaus Smart Living Services: Mehr Möglichkeiten für alle Branchen

Ob Sie im Einzelhandel, Handwerk, Versicherungswesen, Lieferservice oder in einer anderen Branche neue Wege gehen wollen – Wir informieren Sie gerne über die Vielzahl der Möglichkeiten für Smart Living Dienstleistungen, die Ihnen iHaus eröffnet.

Informieren Sie sich über weitere Möglichkeiten der iHaus Konnektivität